Call Today to Schedule an Appointment

317.293.4611 5470 Lafayette Road, Indianapolis, IN 46254

Reviews

11 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 17, 2012 | | Indianapolis , IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Kelly and her staff are wonderful! After I moved I thought I would be able to find a replacement in my new town...boy was I ever wrong! I'll drive a little farther to stay with these people. They are terrific!

Mar 24, 2016 | | Indianapolis , IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The replacement crown was a painless experience and no problems at all since it was done.

Mar 23, 2016 | | Indianapolis , IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We find everyone efficient and they provide a friendly welcoming environment. We have used this dental service for many years and must travel from Avon so we value the service and people highly.

Mar 23, 2016 | | Indianapolis , IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very pleased with my visit at smile design. Dr kelly continues to provide a high level of professional dental care. As a patient for 25 years, (Georgetown dental, and now Smile design ) I'm in good care.

Mar 18, 2016 | | Indianapolis , IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Kelly and her great staff are the best in the business period.

Mar 17, 2016 | | Indianapolis , IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am very pleased about my first visit and excited to find a great new dentist and greet some work done!

Mar 16, 2016 | | Indianapolis , IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Love coming there

Mar 16, 2016 | | Indianapolis , IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks forever thing you do tho help take care of my teeth

Mar 16, 2016 | | Indianapolis , IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent service I Would prefer smile institute to everyone who looking for a good dentist. Recently had an tooth pulled I promise you I didn't feel no pain during and after . I would not trade dentist ever again. I'm hooked.

Mar 16, 2016 | | Indianapolis , IN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Best tooth pull I've ever experienced. Quick and smooth.

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Request Your Visit

Why Choose Us?

  • High Quality Dental Care
  • Cutting Edge Technology
  • We Treat Patients like Family
  • We Accept Most Insurance Plans
  • Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff