TESTIMONIALS

11 Reviews | write a review
default image

They are terrific!

Dr. Kelly and her staff are wonderful! After I moved I thought I would be able to find a replacement in my new town...boy was I ever wrong! I'll drive a little farther to stay with these people. They are terrific!

Kathy C Indianapolis , IN February 17, 2012

default image

Will be referring friends when they dental care.

Dr. Miller and her staff are awesome! I have had a lot of dental work through the years, and no doctor I've seen can match her skills, talent, and friendly professionalism. She uses modern processes and procedures. She is able to analyze the needs of her patients and come up with a plan to move forward, while sharing the information with the patient, which allows the patient to participate in decision making where possible. I had a terrific root canal yesterday! I feel so blessed to have her as my dentist. Will be referring friends when they dental care.

Sandy P Indianapolis , IN March 15, 2016

default image

Love coming there

Love coming there

Johnetta L Indianapolis , IN March 16, 2016

default image

Thanks forever thing you do tho help take care of my teeth

Thanks forever thing you do tho help take care of my teeth

Lewis T Indianapolis , IN March 16, 2016

default image

Excellent service

Excellent service

I Would prefer smile institute to everyone who looking for a good dentist. Recently had an tooth pulled I promise you I didn't feel no pain during and after . I would not trade dentist ever again. I'm hooked.

Estella M Indianapolis , IN March 16, 2016

default image

Quick and smooth.

Best tooth pull I've ever experienced. Quick and smooth.

Robert P Indianapolis , IN March 16, 2016

default image

I am very pleased about my first visit

I am very pleased about my first visit and excited to find a great new dentist and greet some work done!

Jerri D Indianapolis , IN March 17, 2016

default image

Dr. Kelly and her great staff are the best in the business …

Dr. Kelly and her great staff are the best in the business period.

Wayne D Indianapolis , IN March 18, 2016

default image

We find everyone efficient and they provide a friendly …

We find everyone efficient and they provide a friendly welcoming environment. We have used this dental service for many years and must travel from Avon so we value the service and people highly.

Tony Z Indianapolis , IN March 23, 2016

default image

I’m in good care.

I was very pleased with my visit at smile design. Dr kelly continues to provide a high level of professional dental care. As a patient for 25 years, (Georgetown dental, and now Smile design ) I'm in good care.

Anonymous Indianapolis , IN March 23, 2016

default image

no problems at all

The replacement crown was a painless experience and no problems at all since it was done.

Kate A Indianapolis , IN March 24, 2016

Please give your Testimonial a Title. *Required

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter your Job Title or Website address.

Please enter your the name of the item you are Reviewing.

Please enter your Testimonial. *Required

Why Choose Us?

  • High Quality Dental Care
  • Cutting Edge Technology
  • We Treat Patients like Family
  • We Accept Most Insurance Plans
  • Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff

Request Your Visit